Congratulations Jaycees’ Award winners!

The Hutchinson Jaycees enjoy a partnership with the Hutchinson Chamber of Commerce and Tourism in presenting awards at the Annual Banquet each January.  We want to be sure past winners receive the recognition they reserve.  Congratulations to the following individuals:

Business Person of the Year:

2012- Dr. David Mach

2011- Renee Hantge

2010- Tiffany Haag

2009- Gus Wurdell

2008- Tom Daggett


Volunteer of the Year:

2012- John & Julie Lofdahl

2011- Jessica & AJ Forcier

2010- Jan Johnson

2009- Betsy Price

2008- Stacey Neuhaus


Ag Person of the Year:

2012- Bob Paulson

2011- Roger Zavoral

2010- Dennis Bergquist

2009- Robert Krcil

2008- Tina Huebner


Teacher of the Year:

2012- Kris Dobratz

2011- Bruce Eckhart

2010- Chad Harlander

2009- Jean Schultz


Young Leader of the Year:

2012- Kyle Wendling

2011 – Megan Peterson

2010- Karen Grasmon

2009- Joe Nagel

2008- Kirsten Grorud